CALL US NOW
+65 6743 1239
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

New Trent iTorch (5,200mAh)

Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $62.90

Special Offer $29.00

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Fast delivery review by WT on 8/7/2014
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Item arrived in one day, packed securely. Thanks rareus!

  2. One of the best Powerbanks I have used so far. review by Gary on 3/28/2014
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I have the Lifetrons, Mipower and Yoobao powerbanks and recently I purchased the New Trent iTorch. It is small and light packed with slightly more power than I need for 2 days. I like the fact that it not only has a torchlight but also a laserpointer which is convenient for me at work. Adding on to this is the great service Rareus has provided to me that I feel very confident about this New Trent iTorch product. I would say that this iTorch is the best Powerbank I have so far.

  3. Quite a good product review by elaine on 6/5/2013
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Product feels pretty solid in terms of built. Not very heavy. A pity that the torchlight not very bright. Laser is normal. Have not really do a full charge on phone so cannot review the battery performance. Response and delivery is fast. Overall a good buy. If price is cheaper will be good.

  4. Great portable back-up power review by MOHAMAD SAADON on 3/12/2013
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    A necessary companion for a smart phone. Its innovative design and size will not be extra burden in your pockets or handbags.

  5. Very powerful for the size review by AZW on 3/6/2013
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    For the small size, this charger can hold a whopping 5200 mAh, which was important to me as I needed something with enough juice to charge an iPad.

  6. easy to carry around, lightweight, serves its purpose review by wt on 12/29/2012
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    only problem i have with this is that it doesn't seem to charge more than 2x. still, with its weight and size, i'm happy with the purchase

  7. Value for money review by M on 12/28/2012
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Innovative design with laser pointer and torchlight. Portal and reasonable weight. Charging iphone5 is fast and can charge up to 2-3 times full. Delivery was prompt and came in nice parcel packaging.

  8. great external charger review by wt on 11/23/2012
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    great charger, small, lightweight, portable. charges my iphone 5 pretty fast. only pain is recharging it, took mine more than 5 hours to recharge to from empty to full. also, have to recharge with the provided cable, but when charging phone, you'll need to use your lightning cable. 1 cable for all would have been better.

  9. Very portable! review by yuyang on 9/29/2012
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I was contemplating between this and JustMobile. Decided to go ahead with this due to cheaper price, yet reputable. It is small in size, can charge my iPhone about 2-3 times full, with a handy torchlight and laser-pointer. Very happy with it, glad I made the right choice! :)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register